What's new?

The STACKED DECK series!

The kids we've watched and loved since conception are finally grown.

Ben and Evie began the brand new next generation series in WILDCARD, which is now live on Amazon.

Get your copy now and strap in for the ride of your life.

Rollin On Series

The Rollers begin with Finding Home - Kit and Bobby's story, and is now complete with six stories.

Learn More

Survivor Series

The Survivor Series is the second series in this amazing world, and continues on right where the Rollers left off.

Learn More

Checkmate Series

Welcome to the dark and dangerous world of Checkmate. Kane Bishop is a fan favorite; if you're looking for dark and taboo, dive on into Kane's world and get a little taste.

Learn More

Stacked Deck

The Rollin On Gym welcomes you back home. Dive into WILDCARD on April 10th, and slip straight back into your favorite fight family.

Learn More

Want to see all of Emilia's books?

Find them all, plus the best reading order, here.

Sign up to Emilia's Newsletter

If you wish to hear Emilia's random ramblings, her anger at spilled coffee and stolen cake, updates on her writing process, early teaser passages, and new release news, sign up to Emilia's newsletter here. Look out for the welcome email for your special gift.